More Views:
Buy GTA IV & Episodes from Liberty City : The Complete Edition

GTA IV & Episodes from Liberty City : The Complete Edition

(SKU ID: 159)
Rs. 699
This item is currently out of stock
Sold Out!
Send Enquiry

GTA IV: Complete Edition Includes:

Grand Theft Auto IV and the episodes – The Lost and Damned & The Ballad of Gay Tony.


About the Game

This standalone retail title spans three distinct stories, interwoven to create one of the most unique and engaging single-player experiences of this generation.

This definitive Grand Theft Auto bundle boasts hundreds of hours of single-player gameplay; a full suite of open-world multiplayer game types limited only by players’ creativity; dozens of eclectic radio stations with hours of music and original dialogue


System Requirements

OS                   : Windows Vista - Service Pack 1 / Windows XP - Service Pack 3 

Processor          : Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz, AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4GHz 

Memory            : 1.5GB XP / 1.5GB Vista 

Graphics           : 256MB Nvidia 7900 / 256MB ATI X1900 

DirectX Version  : DirectX 9.0c Compliant Card 

Hard Drive        : 32GB of Hard Disc Space 

Sound Card            : 5.1 Channel Audio Card 


Other Requirements: Initial activation requires internet connection; Online play requires log-in to Games For Windows - Live and Rockstar Games Social Club (13+ to register); software installations required including Adobe Flash, DirectX, Microsoft’s .NET Framework 3.0, Games For Windows - LIVE, and Internet Explorer.

Recent comments

blog comments powered by Disqus